Shades of Grey.

Grey is IN and it’s hitting the denim scene for fall. These J.Brand jeans are a great neutral and the perfect alternative to blue (and all it’s shades). There are various grey tones out there, but I love the classic medium wash of these ones in particular. True heather grey is often a difficult shade to find in any clothing. I saw these and knew they were the perfect pair for all of the outfits I was putting together in my mind. Paired here with some black accent pieces to keep a simple, neutral tone. Adding a cream bag as a pop of highlight ties it all together.

Off for holidays tomorrow – stay tuned in the coming days for ‘What I Packed’ while spending some RnR time in cottage country.

Grey jeans: J. Brand

Black tank: Rag & Bone

Black balzer: Talula

Black pumps: Nine West

Cream purse: Marc by Marc Jacobs

IMG_3282

IMG_3285 IMG_3284

 

3 thoughts on “Shades of Grey.

  1. Love love these grey pants. Theyre perfect for fall with a chic chunky sweater! Thanks for the follow, hope you enjoy my blog! Also enjoy my fashion instagram: @chloescravings

    xoxo,
    Chloe

    Do you have an insta? 🙂

  2. Thanks Chloe! I will check out your Instagram. I don’t have a Wear to From Here Instagram yet, but I’ve been thinking about starting one. I’ll put it on the blog if I decided to go forward with it. Take care!

Leave a Reply

