Summer Ease.

Summer and heat are all about being comfortable for me. I love easy outfits that are light and not tight. This loose art-deco blouse has a thin racerback cut ( which helps to keep you cool). Paired with easy boyfriend cut cotton pants (with the cuffs rolled up a couple times) and a thin yellow belt. Throw on your favourite sandals and a messenger bag and you’re ready to enjoy the sun. I also love not completely drying my hair (mostly because I can’t tolerate the heat from my blow dryer for that long) and letting it airdry for some nice beachy waves. Easy breezy.

Tank top: Wilfred

Cotton navy pants: Banana Republic

Yellow belt: J.Crew

Sandals: Steve Madden

Messenger bag: Marc by Marc Jacobs

IMG_3256 IMG_3257 IMG_3258

Leave a Reply

