Spring Booties.

Spring is here and booties are all around! (the kind for your feet). I’m officially addicted to Rag & Bone’s bootie collection. These camel high cut booties (called the Classic Newbury) feature a panel of perforated leather adding an edgy feel. I’ve yet to pair them with shorts – but I plan to try that look out this summer. I love the look of a bootie with a tailored jean or even a boyfriend jean for a more relaxed look. I cuffed my denim slightly in order to show off the full height of the boot. Paired here with a sheer silk blouse and a classic schoolboy navy blazer for a fresh spring look.

Booties: Rag & Bone

Sheer blouse: Talula

Navy schoolboy blazer: Talula

Dark Jeans: Rag & Bone

IMG_3200

IMG_3201

.IMG_3202

Leave a Reply

