Animal.

Animal prints made a comeback a couple years ago. I started out as a non-participant of this trend (like usual) but have slowly added a piece to my wardrobe here and there (like usual). My first attempt was a leopard print scarf. Slow but steady. Now THIS top is a first for me – full animal AND a peplum bottom. Talk about stepping outside of my usual zone. I think having hints of colour makes it feel less like a cat costume. I don’t know any cats out there with blue spots.

Animal print peplum t-shirt: Rebecca Taylor

Black skinny jeans: Rag & Bone

Black blazer: Talula

Black distressed boots: Steve Madden

IMG_2989 IMG_2990 IMG_2991

One thought on “Animal.

Leave a Reply

