Power of Movement.

I just participated in my second Power of Movement. Such a great event in support of the Arthritis Research Foundation. For this national Yoga event, I turned to my favourite casual/workout wear from Lululemon. I went for some bright colours after I woke up to a foot of fresh snow and dreary weather. I came in at #1 for fundraising in Calgary, and was given these beautiful mala beads from Tiny Devotions. This necklace is called the ‘Sunstone Mala’ – which “facilitates independence of self-empowerment, increases self-worth and helps you to nurture yourself…..good at breaking ties with people who drain your energy”. How perfect. Namaste.

Navy leggings: Lululemon

Mini-stripe tank: Lululemon

Neon yellow longsleeve tee: Lululemon

Bright blue runners: Nike Free

Mala beads (around neck): Tiny Devotions

IMG_2949

IMG_2953

IMG_2955

2 thoughts on “Power of Movement.

Leave a Reply

