Crochet.

I’ll admit that this sweater looks and feels a bit like a reusable bag you would bring to a market to buy your fruits and veggies. But I still love it. Crochet garments have come and gone over the years and it seems to be on an upswing for 2013.  I like how airy crochet can feel. You do need to plan ahead when wearing such a light item in not-yet-spring weather. I was doing a 2.5 hour presentation the evening I decided to wear this, which was good incase I was nervous and sweaty. And you already know my thoughts on the colour. I heart teal. 

Teal sweater: Wilfred Free

White tank: Lululemon

Dark denim: Rag & Bone

Booties: Browns

Coat: Wilfred

IMG_2935

IMG_2934

IMG_2936

Leave a Reply

