Perfect Plaid.

Despite my efforts to fight it, the 90’s passed us by. It was hands down the best decade. Ever. Music & fashion for me were all about grunge and alternative. Doc Marten’s and flannel plaid shirts. It has warmed my heart to see the new generation of plaid come back around…and I have been collecting. So many colours, fabrics, patterns and cuts. I wear plaid to work, dress it up for a night out or when I’m just bumming around the house.

Red Plaid shirt: J.Crew

Black Tights: Lululemon

Black Knee-high boots: Browns

Black Purse: Marc by Marc Jacobs

Camel Coat: Talula

Plaid

Plaid

Plaid

Leave a Reply

