Rush.

I find this time of year I hit the snooze button too often. My mornings turn into a rush. I usually try to think about what I’m going to wear before I start getting dressed, but when I’m late, I always seem to default to black tights (no ironing) and go from there. Rushing also equates to throwing on a big scarf. In my head I believe it will distract anyone from noticing I barely dried my hair.

I bought these boots while travelling in Italy. All the boots I saw there were low, loose and very addicting. Tomorrow I vow to get up earlier.

Tights: Lululemon

Tank: Lululemon

Cardigan: J. Crew

Scarf: Wilfred

Necklace: Stella & Dot

Boots: Italian Boutique

Rush Rush Rush Rush

One thought on “Rush.

Leave a Reply

